Vicious by Sara Shepard Review

20958250(This is the 16th book in the Pretty Little Liars series)

Recommended for: all lovers of the Pretty Little Liars series

Read from January 05 to February 14, 2015

★★★★★


Spoiler Review here


Synopsis

 

I can’t believe my favorite book series is over.

This book was a very emotional journey. I don’t even know where to begin. I love love love the Liars. Vicious was amazing. Sara Shepard pushed the limits at some parts, and I must say I love her for doing so. She had my heart pounding, tears forming in my eyes. I don’t know how she was able to do it after fifteen books, but she still shocked me.

Vicious is full of the Liars we love doing things that may not be so smart, but it’s okay because we love them. I don’t even really know how to write much more about this book without totally spoiling it.

I just want to say I am satisfied with the way Sara Shepard has chosen to end this beautiful series. I truly cannot believe Pretty Little Liars is over.

I’m so happy with this book, yet I’m so sad the series is over. The Pretty Little Liars book series was five years of my life well spent. I will love Sara Shepard and the Liars forever.

*Spoiler review available above that is much more elaborate*

What did you think of Vicious?

Share your thoughts

