It’s Monday! What are you reading? (#5)

 

2a1


It’s Monday! What are you reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey where you can post about what you’ve read recently, are currently reading, & plan on reading next.


Hello everyone! So this past week was busy: I actually finished two books! I’m about to finish a third. I saw The Maze Runner movie adaptation this weekend which was amazing, and I have yet to post my review on it.

Recently finished: The Maze Runner by James Dashner (Review) and We Were Liars by E. Lockhart (Review)

Currently Reading: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn – I have under forty pages left; I plan to finish this tomorrow. I am so excited for the movie adaptation which comes out this Friday!

Plan on reading next: I’m not really sure but probably City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare or Paper Towns by John Green — I’ve owned this one for a while and while I’m talking about it, I hear for the movie adaptation Cara Delevingne was chosen to play Margo…how is everyone feeling about this? I’m not exactly pleased but as I haven’t read the novel yet maybe my thoughts will change…

Have you read any of the mentioned novels?

Link to your Monday post in the comments and on this page!

2 Comments

Share your thoughts

