It’s Monday! What are you reading? (#4)

2a1


It’s Monday! What are you reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey where you can post about what you’ve read recently, are currently reading, & plan on reading next.


Hello everyone! This has been a little busy of a weekend for me due to service projects, dog sitting, and a late block party. But anyway,

Recently finished: About a Boy by Nick Hornby (Review here)

Currently Reading: 3 books! I need to stop doing this to myself…

  1. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn – I’m hoping to finish this soon; it’s been so good so far and I can’t wait to see the movie adaptation in October!
  2. The Maze Runner by James Dashner – I’m not very far, but I need to get going because the movie adaptation just came out this past weekend. I hope to see it soon!
  3. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart – I’ve been wanting to read this one for a while due to the great reviews it’s received. So far I’m liking it!

Plan on reading next: City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare because I need to continue the series!!

Have you read any of the mentioned novels?

Link to your Monday post in the comments and on this page!

Share your thoughts

