Top Ten Tuesday (#2)

toptentuesday


Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish


This week’s prompt is:

Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

So this should be pretty easy as I feel there’s quite a few authors I’ve only read one book from.

  1. Alexandra Bracken – I’ve so far only read The Darkest Minds and although I didn’t really know how to feel after finishing it, I still need to read the whole trilogy.
  2. Gayle Forman – I’ve read If I Stay, and I didn’t like it too much but I did like her writing style.
  3. F. Scott Fitzgerald – Due to my usual dislike of anything written before the ’90s, I was surprised to actually enjoy The Great Gatsby.
  4. Neal Shusterman – I read The Downsiders quite a while ago, and although it’s one of the strangest things I’ve read, I would still read more of his work.
  5. Stephenie Meyer – I know, I know. But it bothers me that I’ve only read Twilight and none of the other books in the series.

And I guess that’s all I can come up with…

Who’s your top ten?

2 Comments

Share your thoughts

