It’s Monday! What are you reading? (#3)

2a1


It’s Monday! What are you reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey where you can post about what you’ve read recently, are currently reading, & plan on reading next.


Hello everyone! I can’t believe it’s already August! Hopefully I can get in a few more books before school starts.

Recently finished: The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen (Review here)

Currently Reading: I’m still reading Heist Society by Ally Carter with my sisters, and I kind of gave up on These Broken Stars because it just didn’t really seem like my type of book.

Plan on reading next: Probably Looking For Alaska or Paper Towns by John Green because they’ve been on my shelf for a while.

Have you read any of the mentioned novels?

Link to your Monday post in the comments and on this page!

4 Comments

Share your thoughts

