Allegiant by Veronica Roth Review

 

17383918Recommended for: EVERYONE as long as you have read the first two books
Read from November 05, 2013 to May 25, 2014 — I own a copy

★★★★★

 

 


WOW.

So it took me a million years to finish this book and I feel like that’s mainly because it’s so long, but also because I did not want to be done with the series yet.

There’s just something about the Divergent world that I absolutely love being a part of. I am so glad I read this trilogy.

No matter if you have heard spoilers about Allegiant or not, I dare you to just read it anyway because it’s beautiful.

**So my review of this book is actually full of spoilers so if you want to read my spoiler review then please visit this page**

Now what do I do since I have finished this beautiful trilogy?

What did you think of Allegiant?

2 Comments

Share your thoughts

